305.712.6191 Make A Payment

Choice Storage Centers

2600 N. Roosevelt Blvd, Key West, FL 33040

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 267 Reviews
5 Stars - 267 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Thank you
Margaret A Perez
August 28, 2017
Thank you all for making my storage and moving experience major easy! Awesome staff !
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Thanks
Linda Walker
August 23, 2017
Staff and storage were excellent
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Everything Easy
Richard Chew
July 14, 2017
Very helpful with the move made everything easy.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very Helpful
Charles Harvey
July 13, 2017
Great interactive and helpful. Came through in a pinch would use the service again.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
HELPFUL STAFF
MARGARET MATHESON
July 10, 2017
ONLY REASON I GAVE IT A 4 RATHER THAN A 5 IS PRICE BEING SO HIGH. UNITS ARE NICE AND SAFE, STAFF ALWAYS FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
THANKS FOR EVERYTHING!
BRUCE NORVILLE
July 5, 2017
DORIAN AND CREW WERE ALWAYS NICE AND HELPFUL. THANKS FOR EVERYTHING!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean and Safe
Reia Davis
June 30, 2017
It was clean, staff is amazing Sad to leave
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean
Maria Rendina
June 29, 2017
Clean, easy access. Only thing I would add is to have more carts to use.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Thank you
Raul Valle
June 28, 2017
Great location, excellent staff Thank you!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very Good Service
Joanne Robinson
June 23, 2017
Very good service Thank you Dorian is the best customer rep
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent customer service
Justin Boes
June 21, 2017
Clean, excellent customer service, flexible hours. One stop shopping with Uhaul on site.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Locals !!!
Maggie Casler
June 19, 2017
Should think about giving locals a discount!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very Pleased
Justin Kawaler
June 18, 2017
Very pleased with personnel, service and cleanliness of unit.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent
Colleen Dymarcik
June 14, 2017
Very good service, felt safe, clean, no problems. Thank you
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent
Chris Welch
June 14, 2017
Military moving to New Jersey Thank you
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent
Kelly Fowler
June 4, 2017
Very helpful and clean facility! Would definitely rent again!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent
Xavier Namnum
June 1, 2017
Great customer service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent
DAVIA GILKISON
May 31, 2017
VERY CLEAN AND STAFF EXTREMELY HELPFUL
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent
Paul Allen
May 17, 2017
Third time renting at this location. Always clean and pleasant experience.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent
Pedro D Garcia
May 7, 2017
Great location and staff.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent
Jalynn Frazier
May 5, 2017
very clean and well maintained storage rental unit.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent
Bruce Wallace
May 4, 2017
Very helpful staff. Very clean, good lighting. Good security. Modern
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent
Traci Culiver Haygood
May 3, 2017
This is the best storage in the keys!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent
Kenneth J Maly
April 30, 2017
Clean, well run, and friendly service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent
CARY BORREGO
April 28, 2017
VERY GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE. WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND YOU GUYS.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent
Matt Shafer
April 27, 2017
Lost my Keys Jason cut my lock and replaced it in 10 minutes. Great experience would recommend.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent
Stephen Ware Rick Santos
April 26, 2017
Quality Storage all stuff was in great shape upon pick up. Thanks
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent
Deborah Brown
April 19, 2017
This is by Far the cleanest storage facility I've ever used. Employees are professional. It was a pleasure doing business here. Thank you
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent
Patricia Anne Cruz
April 17, 2017
Everyone at this facility always provided me with excellent service. Always kind and courteous at all times. I would recommend this facility to anyone who needed to store things. Thank you for all your help each and every month.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent
Rahm Rodriguez
April 12, 2017
Best storage place I've used.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent
Jennifer Nguyen
April 10, 2017
You guys been so great to me. Thank you and great service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent
Steven Bringle
April 9, 2017
Thanks for everything. Staff was great. If I need to I will use you again.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent
Mark Lahood
April 7, 2017
Dorian and his staff were very helpful from start to finish.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent
Brennan Hosack
April 6, 2017
Great assistance! Great experience all around. Very helpful!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent
Claire Villate
April 5, 2017
Very accommodating and a good value. I'd use you again. Dorian was wonderful and cheerful. Excellent customer service. Thank you
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent
Annalise Mannix
March 30, 2017
Thanks for easy, quick and clean storage experience.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent
Donald Scott Adamson
March 29, 2017
Will recommend to others.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent
Anthony L Agudelo
March 26, 2017
Clean space, friendly staff and helpful! Best place in Key West!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent
Eugenia Brotherton
March 22, 2017
Well lit. Safe and Clean!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent
Marshall Lamb
March 13, 2017
Always around when needed anything.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent
Susan Fike
March 12, 2017
All good. Very clean. Dorian is always helpful and friendly. Love the ac. I would highly recommend Choice.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent
Heather Wolff
March 10, 2017
Easy access, friendly service, great clean and roomy units! Thanks!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent
Chris Ferner
March 9, 2017
Super friendly and responsive customer service. The facility is spotless. All in all a great experience. Thanks! Chris
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent
Ed and Bim Boza
March 8, 2017
Steven was very kind and helped us. We appreciate your service to us.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent
Theme Runs Beth Moyes
March 3, 2017
Thank you Dorian and Choice Storage for a great experience storing our race equipment. Knowing all our things were safe has been a huge relief for 4 years. I would definitely rent from you again when we get bigger!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent
Charles Buck
March 1, 2017
Nothing but good things about this place. Service!! Location! People that work there!!!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent
Ellen Albert
February 27, 2017
Clean and Safe
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent
Selina Rose Montoya
February 26, 2017
I am very satisfied with this rental we found one closer to home but I would rent again. Thank Dorian and Wendy
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent
E. Mills
February 22, 2017
The facility was very clean and secure. The staff are friendly and professional. Thank you!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent
Jeff Leap
February 13, 2017
Always awesome service. Thanks
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent
Caroline Valentic
February 10, 2017
Very clean, very secure! Great people and very helpful would highly recommend !!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent
Dillon Wilhide
February 9, 2017
Helpful staff, appreciate the opportunity to rent here.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent
George Howells
February 8, 2017
Dorian and Wendy are great they go out of their way to help!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent
Paul Eller
February 6, 2017
Wendy is an awesome employee of Choice Storage. A great asset!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent
Robert McArtor
February 5, 2017
Great customer friendly service!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent
Marcus Varner
February 3, 2017
We found / created storage at our home that we no longer need a storage unit. Thanks
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent
J.D. Hill
February 1, 2017
Made our sailing trip out of the country very easy. Thanks!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent
Scott Coogle
January 30, 2017
Every aspect was great. Initial move in deal got us here. Wish there was a deal to keep us here!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent
Steven Frazier
January 26, 2017
Nice place. Would use again.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent
IGOR GUERRERO
January 25, 2017
Excellent customer service from Wendy
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
GOOD
Amber Garcia
January 22, 2017
I like that the place was very safe and secure. The staff was always friendly and helpful. However the pricing and late fees were not consumer friendly. But I would recommend this place to people who can afford it. Thank you to the Staff for working with me.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent
Steve Kocis
January 16, 2017
Great Storage and Accessibility!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent
David J Beam
January 13, 2017
Easy to work with. Always calls back if you leave a message.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent
JOHN MARTINI
January 12, 2017
GOOD PLACE EASY/SAFE
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent
Carrie Olasin-snow
January 11, 2017
All great. Great customer service!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent
Heidi Robson
January 9, 2017
Great facility! Very helpful and friendly staff. Would highly recommend!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent
Alla Barnes
January 8, 2017
Always clean, Very affordable, Excellent staff.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent
Melissa Cerullo
January 6, 2017
Dorian was super friendly and helpful every time I came in. He always went above and beyond to help with whatever I needed.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent
Rob Carabia
January 4, 2017
Staff was extremely friendly! Storage unit was great!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent
BROYCE HAZELL
January 2, 2017
YOUR THE ONLY ONE I USE TO STORE WITH. THANKS!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent
Todd Manuel
December 31, 2016
Clean !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent
Peter Fridman
December 31, 2016
Very professional and courteous
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent
Lauren Wells
December 30, 2016
Very good and convenient! No complaints!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent
George Okpani
December 29, 2016
Very helpful with my military move.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very Good
December 29, 2016
Back in the Spring.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
EXCELLENT
Paul Allen
December 27, 2016
CLEAN, NICE UNITS, LIKE CLIMATE CONTROLLED
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent
Thomas Jones
December 18, 2016
Amazing customer service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent
Dennis Lacy
December 15, 2016
Very nice staff, clean units, too much$$
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent
Barbara Feinberg
December 14, 2016
I've used many storage facilities in Key west this is by far the best experience. Great staff and Dorian very nice. Clean facility. Thank you.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent
Deborah Knowles
December 8, 2016
Thanks for all your help!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
EXCELLENT
Jessica Niemczyk
December 5, 2016
Everyone was very helpful and informative. Excellent customer service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent
Keith Lannon
December 2, 2016
Dorian and staff have been amazing element in the process of my growing business. Not leaving just reallocating space as the business evolves. Many Thanks! Exceptional Facility, Value and Customer service and support.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
EXCELLENT
Dan McCann
December 1, 2016
Great friendly customer service !
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent
Shikeiyunda Savain
December 1, 2016
Customer Service was great. Everyone was very helpful when I needed assistance.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent
BRANDON WILSON
November 28, 2016
WONDERFUL FRIENDLY STAFF !!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent
Robert Randall
November 27, 2016
Very Clean Easy Access
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
EXCELLENT
MARC ROBITAILLE
November 25, 2016
CLEANEST STORAGE EVER! THANK YOU VERY MUCH.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent
Aubree A Smith
November 25, 2016
Clean, temp always perfect, great hours! Thank you!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
EXCELLENT
Joseph Morin and Lisa Canady
November 23, 2016
Thanks to your friendly staff. Clean facility, great staff. Stored our car here in 2015 and rented a 10x5 unit from 6/16 to 11/16 Happy with the experience.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent
Sergio DellaCava
November 20, 2016
Excellent customer service!! Thank you.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent
Christina Perkins
November 14, 2016
This is one of the best Storage Facilities I have ever had to rent from. As a traveling RN I store my stuff all year long and have never felt more comfortable leaving my things then at this facility. Wendy was so helpful and efficient in her job. Thank you
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent
Monica Cullen
November 13, 2016
The staff is wonderful always helpful. Loved the AC. Will miss storage!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellant
Ben Schmick
November 10, 2016
Best storage place ever, Understanding and compasionate
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
EXCELLENT
RANDY STRICKER
November 6, 2016
Nice people, Nice people
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent
Justin Pasca
November 3, 2016
Great service
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent
Kevin Quon
November 2, 2016
GOOD, GOOD, GOOD!!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent
Michael Anderson
October 31, 2016
Everything was great with excellent customer service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent
Ross Brown
October 31, 2016
Door bell alarm is harsh. Suggest using a more friendly sound. Staff has always been wonderfully friendly and helpful.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent
Rodger Dean
October 27, 2016
Clean and easy access
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent
Caey Koob
October 26, 2016
Fit my needs perfectly.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent
Bernie Willette
October 23, 2016
Very clean and safe!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent
Elizabeth Blount
October 21, 2016
Worked out perfectly Thanks!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent
Jered Rosberg
October 19, 2016
Great units and a very friendly staff.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent
Ernest Edge
October 16, 2016
Clean, Safe and comfortable air Easy access.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent
Dennis Jamieson
October 14, 2016
Clean, Secure, polite and Helpful
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent
Firdous D Halwany
October 13, 2016
Great service. Excellent customer service. Would use again if needed.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent
Kelly Hutchinson
October 8, 2016
Thank you for a great storage experience. If I ever need to store anything in the future, I will bring my business back to Choice Storage!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent
Sarah Stacey
October 7, 2016
Clean, Dry and Safe, Great front desk help!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent
Steve Koslowski
October 6, 2016
GREAT JOB WELL DONE.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent
Missy Maly
October 6, 2016
Everything was great, clean, dry and safe. Staff was friendly and helpful.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent
Margaret Kinard
September 30, 2016
Nothing but great service I do mean great service. Clean, very clean storage area. Thank you sincerely
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent
Lance A Harvey
September 29, 2016
I have been very happy with the service all employees our amazing and very helpful.I send everyone to Choice Storage. Wendy and Dorian are terrific.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
EXCELLENT !!!!
Jane Reid
September 26, 2016
These people were the easiest in the world to help accomplish what is a really stressful task of moving. Also the cleanest and most well layed out facility. I would definatly use again and recommend!!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very Good
Neil Chamberlan
September 23, 2016
Facility is great. Very clean. Employees are amazing. Just did not want to pay the new rate.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent
Ryan Davis
September 21, 2016
Very helpful! Great company, Thank you!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent
Jonathan Wolstenholme
September 19, 2016
Staff was very helpful and accommodating. Assisted in finding the correct size unit. Great facility easy access for moving vehicle and personal vehicle.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent
Kirby Chambers
September 13, 2016
Good clean unit great staff.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent
Jonathan Estep
September 11, 2016
The customer service has been great. The facilities have always been extremely clean.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent
Reagan Isman
September 9, 2016
Great. Served its purpose. People always friendly and helpful.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
EXCELLENT
Stephen Jamieson
September 8, 2016
Great Staff Very Helpful
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent
Jennifer Washington
September 7, 2016
Everyone here is always super nice. :)
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very Good
Ross Jackson
September 4, 2016
You should prorate the move out.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Rosy Perez
September 2, 2016
Always a pleasure doing business here.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent
Ashley Greve
August 31, 2016
The staff is very helpful, everything was excellent. Just a little pricey for me. I still give it a 5
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent
Amanda Berlanga
August 30, 2016
This was such an easy and pleasant process. The facilities were always clean and accessible. The staff was always helpful and friendly. I will be returning to Choice Key West for my future storage needs.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent
Frank Nobile
August 30, 2016
Will use it again in the future Thanks!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jon Cheville
August 29, 2016
Very Friendly and professional !
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Heather Jackson
August 28, 2016
Clean, great hours, convenient but not enough staff to handle customers at times. Very pricey. Would recommend if those things improved.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
EXCELLENT
MIKE FASANO
August 28, 2016
EXCELLENT IS THE RIGHT WORD!!!!!!!! THANKS MIKE
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Shane Davis
August 26, 2016
Very good customer service!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent
Blanca Venegas
August 25, 2016
Excellent Service!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
SEVEN STARS
William Merritt
August 24, 2016
VERY NICE SERVICE!! VERY AFFORDABLE!! CLEAN BUILDING!! ALWAYS EASY ACCESS!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent
Mike Meade
August 22, 2016
Very Clean Great Office
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent
Sharon Matthews
August 17, 2016
Staff are always very helpful and pleasant. Thank you
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent
Luis Roa
August 15, 2016
Very friendly staff. Very clean and secure facilities.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Greg Wythe
August 12, 2016
Great Service and Facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
J Borgens
August 11, 2016
Thank you! Wish I could have signed up for another special.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent
Luis Sanchez
August 10, 2016
Great place to have. Great people Aileen Rodriguez is great. Dorian Patton is great. Hope if I have to will use it again. Very clean place.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent
Charlene Bell
August 8, 2016
Choice Storage Centers stays clean, cool and safe. Staff is most cordial and helpful.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Outstanding
Wayne Russano
August 5, 2016
Dorian and his staff were excellent. If I need storage in Key West again I will definitely be back.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Christina Boza
August 5, 2016
Kept clean, Employees were very helpful. Thanks!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Lee Venters
August 4, 2016
Love the facility unfortunately with my active late schedule 9:00 pm was not going to work. But will recommend!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kamil Cerny
August 1, 2016
Very Happy!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent
William Marrett
August 1, 2016
Greatly appreciated service, Very clean building, smells good!! Elevator is great, love that it says my name. Thank you Choice Storage for the good work.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Luis Rivera
July 31, 2016
Great storage place!!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Thank you so much.
Elizabeth Hitchcock
July 31, 2016
Everyone is so sweet and helpful. There's always a smile on their faces. The place is very well maintained. Thank you so much
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Thomas Reilly
July 29, 2016
Great experience! Great staff! Extremely helpful. Very clean.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jason Cornely
July 28, 2016
Would highly recommend.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Outstanding
Joseph Duley
July 28, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Michael Sellers
July 27, 2016
Very Clean, Great Staff!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Winnie Lopez
July 25, 2016
Wendy was awesome!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Cynthia Nathan
July 24, 2016
Everything good.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Sara Hallett
July 22, 2016
Great service as always. Prorated out rentals in emergency or extenuating circumstances would be much appreciated we had to pay an extra month for a few days.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ryan Colesar
July 21, 2016
Very nice storage facility but quite expensive.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent
Joseph Kleffner
July 20, 2016
I ended my contract. As for the Facility every time I have visited it has been cleaned and well maintained. Security of my belongings was not a concern here. Finishing with the staff they have shown dedication and knowledge for their jobs. I Have always appreciated the quick responses to questions or concerns that I have had. Please continue forward as you have.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent
Michelle Miano
July 18, 2016
So clean! Carts are great. Staff very professional.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
The Florida Weekly Newspaper Crew
July 17, 2016
Dorian and Choice Storage Crew Thank you so much for taking care of us! We cannot Thank You enough. Your exceptional customer service is greatly appreciated!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
MIKE MORAWSKI
July 15, 2016
EXTREMELY CLEAN AND EASY TO USE.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
5 Star
Brad Older
July 13, 2016
Great Place!!! Second time using for storage at Choice.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kim Primas
July 11, 2016
Rental increase was way to much.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent!
Virgil Nickel
July 10, 2016
Excellent! Thank You!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
James Braun
July 8, 2016
Everything was great.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
GOOD
Sal Zappulla
July 8, 2016
My overall experience was very good and my experience today was as well. Dorian is especially nice and helpful!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
William Shepler
July 7, 2016
Everything was good.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kevin Cole
July 7, 2016
Pleased with service. Very helpful staff. Wendy and Aileen were great.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Finest Storage Facility
Anthony Martino
July 6, 2016
Finest storage facility I've used in over 20 years or storing my household goods. Mr. Patton and Ms. Rodriguez have been extremely accommodating far above and beyond mere customer service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
5 STAR
Bernadette Blake
July 3, 2016
Great Service. Great Location Easy Access
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Outstanding
Jeremy Chavarria
July 1, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Accomodation!
Kim Bergman
July 1, 2016
They were always available whenever needed. Dorian has such great customer service. Great security as well.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Outstanding
Jackie and Jamie Gwidt
June 30, 2016
Overall very satisfying! Unit was clean, right size, and well air-conditioned. I took advantage of a March special and the price was excellent! Thank you!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jeff Clark
June 29, 2016
Easy to use. Pleasant Employees. Thank you.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jolynn Schneider
June 27, 2016
Give Dorian a raise! He is professional, efficient and kind. I walked in upset and with many many questions. He put my mind at ease, answered all my questions easily. I am elated and very happy. Thank you
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Outstanding
Lawrence Williams
June 26, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
PETER GURDON
June 24, 2016
NICE SERVICE AND PEOPLE THANK YOU
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Outstanding
STEFAN BLANCHE
June 22, 2016
CLEAN EASY ACCESS GATES, FENCING, BLACK TOP MUCH APPRECIATED IMPROVEMENT ON RATES FOR SMALL SPOTS
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Outstanding
Sharon Kunkel
January 7, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Stephen Jamieson
January 3, 2016
Excellent Facility and Staff
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Dam McCann
December 31, 2015
Great staff! Thank you!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Outstanding
December 30, 2015
Outstanding service, thank you!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jennifer Q. Nguyen
December 28, 2015
Stacey and Dorian have been very helpful since I joined. Good customer service. I recommend this place to all my friends. Thank you
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Five Stars
Richard Gomez
December 22, 2015
Friendly staff, excellent service, super clean-best in Key West and the free candy was excellent!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Warren Hill
December 16, 2015
No complaints. Perfect experience.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great storage facility
Brian Ferrell
December 7, 2015
Very convenient, like that's its accessible all the time and very secure.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Larry Pacheco
November 6, 2015
Great customer service and care
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Outstanding
Mary Burgess
November 5, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
CODY SHUMAKER
November 4, 2015
GOOD STORAGE, VERY PLEASED
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Daniel Hanks
November 2, 2015
Facility is always kept clean. :)
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
5 STAR
Mark Schoonover
October 30, 2015
YOUR STAFF IS GREAT!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
TOM SWAIN
October 28, 2015
GREAT STORAGE FACILITY
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awesome!
Jessica Sizemore
October 25, 2015
Awesome! Thank you for keeping my stuff safe while across the country. Dorian was great with communication, made the whole process very easy.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Zachary Kempthorne
October 20, 2015
Very clean. Professional help
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Outstanding
Ricky Ray
October 19, 2015
WONDERFUL STAFF!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Outstanding
Kevin Callaghan
October 18, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awesome!
Arthur D. Perry
October 15, 2015
An awesome crew. Thank you!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
OUTSTANDING
Jorge Santos
October 9, 2015
Units were clean and personnel is friendly and professional
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jason Wells
October 7, 2015
Dorian and Stacey have been very nice and very helpful.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Drew Cavanagh
October 4, 2015
Staff always very helpful.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nicholas Torcaso
October 2, 2015
Excellent service and very secure place. Will recommend to everyone i know.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Eric Geene
September 30, 2015
Always helpful and wanting to help with your needs.They take good care of customers.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
5 STAR
Jon Cheville
September 28, 2015
Great Service!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Outstanding
Sterling Armentrout
September 27, 2015
Great storage. Clean well kept. Wonderful customer service!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Amazing staff and facility!
Angela Carnoske
September 24, 2015
Thank you for all your help. I look forward to having you all in my wine class. www.wineologykw.com
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Outstanding
KIM
August 19, 2015
Great customer service! The staff was very friendly and helped make our move as smooth as possible. Dorian made sure to get us the best possible units and price!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Outstanding
Topher James
August 17, 2015
The best storage unit in the Keys! The staff is amazing, the prices are good and the facility is up to date.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
5 STAR
Charity Maurer
July 27, 2015
Super clean, well lit facility Customer service staff friendly and always helpful.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Five Stars
Michael Morello
July 24, 2015
Very clean. Exceptionally clean!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
5 Star Outstanding
Benjamin Davne
July 20, 2015
Everyone is awesome!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
5 STARS
Steven Casselman
June 29, 2015
Great customer service and professionalism. Every storage center should be run this smoothly.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
outstanding service
Eric Perez
June 26, 2015
This company is friendly, courteous and willing to help out whenever they can. Affordable rates and a friendly staff made my experience enjoyable and would definitely use their services again. Recommending to the masses.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
5 stars
Mark englehart
June 25, 2015
Smooth transaction from start to finish! Stacey and Dorian very professional.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
5 STAR OUTSTANDING
Annie Rojas
June 18, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
5 STAR OUTSTANDING
Mason Lawson
June 13, 2015
Very clean and secure building with amazing staff. Will be telling friends about this place and how good it is.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
5 STARS OUTSTANDING
CARLOS R
June 11, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
4 STARS
ROBERT JONES
June 11, 2015
OVERALL GOOD AND EASY ACCESS
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
4 STARS
LAUREN PARADISO
June 10, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
5 STARS OUTSTANDING
June 10, 2015
VERY CLEAN AND SECURED
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
5 STARS OUTSTANDING
JOSHUA THURSTON
June 8, 2015
MY ENTIRE EXPERIENCE HAS BEEN TOP NOTCH FROM MOVE IN TO MOVE OUT A+++
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
GOOD 4 STARS
BETH CLAUSE
June 8, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Good
Chris
June 5, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
FIVE STARS
Janna Lindsey
June 5, 2015
EASY AND FAST !
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Satisfied
Mark Culbreath
June 4, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
OUTSTANDING
Audrey KcKenzie
June 4, 2015
Staff was very friendly and courteous. Would use them again in the future.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Outstanding
Donna Rochino
May 30, 2015
Awesome, professional experience! You guys really helped me in a jam. I love the extra super secure entry gate and nice -clean lobby. Cold water is an extra nice touch.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
All fives!
James Bender
May 30, 2015
Nothing but helpful! I'll be back in January and Choice Storage Centers will be my storage of choice (LOL)
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Outstanding
Jim Guest
May 28, 2015
Stacey provided very thorough customer service for both Uhaul and storage transactions. Congratulations on having this stellar employee.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
OUTSTANDING
MARIA GONZALEZ
May 27, 2015
SUPER CLEAN, FRIENDLY STAFF, AND CAN'T BEAT THE LOCATION. I WOULD RECCOMMEND
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Micheal Appleton
May 21, 2015
THANKS!!!!!!!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
James Richart
May 21, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
THANKS SO MUCH
BELINDA HENDERSON
May 20, 2015
From move in day to move out start to finish your staff has been outstanding. . The process of moving out can be an overwhelming thing and its nice to have really friendly people to make things easier. Justin moved me in and i was helped by Dorian and Stacey with my move out.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Staff, very clean facility.
Charles Curtis
May 19, 2015
Very helpful staff and well kept facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Outstanding!
Cindy Choate
May 17, 2015
Extremely Convenient, professional and immaculately maintained
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Outstanding!
Deli Baez
May 15, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Outstanding
Nicole from UK Imports.
May 15, 2015
The storage units are clean and easy to get access. The staff are cheerful and great to work with. Always can access my unit with reasonable hours.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great, Responsive Staff.
Bogdan Vitas
May 14, 2015
Reasonable Cost, Extra clean Facility. Would not think twice about using Choice again in the future
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very Clean. Polite and helpful staff.
Nina Simpson
May 14, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Outstanding
Sean Porter
April 8, 2015
It gives me great pleasure to speak about the professionalism and extremely helpful assistance that I received from Stacey Stansel. From the moment I came through the door, the warm and friendly greeting made my long journey from NY easier. She walked me through the entire process and check-in. She was/is truly a blessing.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Outstanding
Linda
March 31, 2015
Staff were very helpful getting this unit set up for the out of town owner. Everything was great! Thank you.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Outstanding
Michelle Rockett
March 25, 2015
The Staff was exceptionally professional and accommodating. The storage was clean and dry. This was the right Choice for us.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Outstanding
The Jackson Family
March 21, 2015
The quality of service was superior. And the staff was always available to help us.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Outstanding!
James Norskow
March 12, 2015
Great accommodations, very friendly people. Highly recommended for future users.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Outstanding! Very clean, secure
Maria Protopsaltis
February 9, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Outstanding. Will reccomend.
Michael Schultz
February 9, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ken Robson
January 31, 2015
We've rented storage units in 6 different states. Choice Storage Centers Key West is by far the best. Clean, light, easy access. Very friendly & helpful staff...would not hesitate to rent again if needed.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
very clean
Sheela Epstein
January 31, 2015
storage is clean, easy access, good hours
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Outstanding!
Adam Bilik
January 30, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Outstanding
Jon Eckstein
January 29, 2015
The staff did a great job from start to finish.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
U Haul rental
David Ratcliff
January 29, 2015
On time and attentive.Truck was clean and performed well. Thanks
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
very nice folks on the phone.
Alicia Crabbe
January 28, 2015
Professional and felt like my camper was safe.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
OUTSTANDING
Kenneth Dunkirk
January 28, 2015
Great professional experience. Stacy is awesome!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Stuart Little
January 27, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great!
Beth Clopton
January 27, 2015
Nice, clean and always feel safe while at my unit. Justin is always super helpful and pleasant!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Outstanding !!
Anoland Valdes
January 26, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean, easy and good people
James Howard
January 25, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellant service
Wendy M. Holifield
January 25, 2015
Very Secure, well lit and outstanding value. Great to have Choice Storage in Key West
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Outstanding service
Michael Caldwell
January 25, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
OUTSTANDING!
Steven Tyler
January 25, 2015
Very Clean. Great access to my belongings. Felt very secure, Thank you. All employees are very pleasant
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Experience!!
Morey Talbot
January 23, 2015
Very clean. Friendly and professional staff.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
The facility is beyond outstanding!
Pilot House Guest House
January 22, 2015
Clean, convenient and a top notch security system.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
EXCELLENT SERVICE
Anibal Bello
January 20, 2015
My wife Dolly and I have been renting a storage unit for the past few months. As any event, we finally purchased our dream home and we have to move everything out this unit. Jim and Justin are a great team. They have always been very attentive and super helpful in accommodating every need we had. I don't have words to thank both of them for such a great service. I recommend these guys to anyone in this island. Going the extra mile, it is just their nature. Jim and Justin: THANKS A MILLION!!!!!!!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very Helpful
Joyce Wallace
January 18, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Outstanding
Steve Olson
January 12, 2015
Excellent Service, clean facility and the people have been very helpful and patient with my changing moving plan. Very professional and the adage that you get what you pay for certainly applies when dealing with the Choice Storage Centers company.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent Customer Service
Don Estes
January 3, 2015
Excellent customer service. Very professional. The location is well situated and very clean. The overall experience was excellent.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nina Simpson
December 10, 2014
The individuals at Choice Storage Centers and Tropical Movers have been courteous and helpful. I am very satisfied with my experience.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
GREAT UHAUL EXPERIENCE
Maria Doyle
December 3, 2014
Very accommodating with service that was professional on both ends. Pompano to Key West. Also, availability was very good and service exceptional.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Dana Creel
October 28, 2014
Super helpful staff! Stacey was very friendly! She gave us lots of tips about moving to this area. She answered all of our questions. Were able to get storage unit rented quickly! Facility was very nice and easy access. A little pricey, but to be expected for the area. Thank You!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jim Wheeler
October 21, 2014
The staff were very accommodating as I wasn't sure of my needs. We looked at several different sizes until I picked what I thought was correct. I missed it by a bit and was transferred to the correct size in ten minutes. Great Staff.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Renee Prainito
October 21, 2014
The gentlemen at this location were very pleasant and professional, super quick transaction, very happy with this service!!
Write a review